About Our Pack

Since 1955, Cub Scout Pack 922 has been welcoming children in the area to experience all that scouting has to offer. So, what exactly is a Pack and what is a Den?

Pack

The Pack is a group of Dens, consisting of Scouts from grades K-5. We meet for Pack meetings once a month, usually on the first Monday of each month.

The Cubmaster runs the Pack with the help of the Assistant Cubmasters and the Pack Committee.

Den

The Den is a group of Scouts who are all in the same grade. The Den moves through each rank together. Meetings take place 1-2+ times each month at the discretion of each Den and their leaders. These meetings are where you complete the requirements to earn the next rank.

The Den is run by the Den Leader and Assistant Den Leader. These leaders are volunteers that are typically the parents/guardians of Scouts in the Den.

Adult Leaders

Cub Scouting is fun for the whole family. Getting everyone involved makes the experience more meaningful for your Cub Scout. There is a place for every parent, legal guardian, or other caring adults who want to help.

Listed below are the adult leaders for Pack 922. Interested in joining this list? Contact the Cubmaster to get started!

Jessica Zamachaj

Cubmaster
Den Leader
(Webelos, Den 6)

cubmaster@orangecubscouts.com

Alexander Zamachaj

Assistant Cubmaster

azamachaj@orangecubscouts.com

Christopher Martone

Pack Committee Chair
Den Leader
(Webelos, Den 6)

cmartone@orangecubscouts.com

Christopher Ganim

Pack Treasurer
Assistant Den Leader
(Wolf, Den 2)

treasurer@orangecubscouts.com

Eric Sauter

Den Leader
(Wolf, Den 2)

esauter@orangecubscouts.com

Jason Cedor

Den Leader
(Bear, Den 1)

jcedor@orangecubscouts.com

Brian Elzin

Den Leader
(Arrow of Light, Den 5)

belzin@orangecubscouts.com

Keith Schueler

Den Leader
(Arrow of Light, Den 5)

kschueler@orangecubscouts.com

Phil Zetye

Den Leader
(Tiger, Den 3)

pzetye@orangecubscouts.com

Matt Sanzone

Den Leader
(Lion, Den 4)

msanzone@orangecubscouts.com